HTTR4LIFE.com

Redskins Release 2014 Training Camp Schedule

via Redskins.com

Redskins Release 2014 Training Camp Schedule

The Washington Redskins will open their 2014 Training Camp on Thursday, July 24 at 8:35 am and will conclude on August 11.

Fan Appreciation Day will be Saturday, August 2 at noon. On August 4-6 the Redskins will practice jointly with the New England Patriots.

Fans are encouraged to bring lawn chairs as no seating is provided. The Redskins’ training camp facility does feature handicap access and viewing areas.

Here’s a list of the practice dates and times (all are free and open to the public. Best to visit the team web site for details regarding free tickets and any changes as well as for the ticket lottery during the week of practices with New England):

The full schedule of training camp practice is as follows: 

Thursday, July 24: 8:35 a.m. practice; 4:10 p.m. walk-through

Friday, July 25: 8:35 a.m. practice; 4:10 p.m. walk-through

Saturday, July 26: 8:35 a.m. practice; 4:10 p.m. walk-through

Sunday, July 27: 8:35 a.m. practice; 4:10 p.m. walk-through

Monday, July 28: 8:35 a.m. practice; 4:10 p.m. walk-through

Wednesday, July 30: 8:35 a.m. practice; 4:10 p.m. walk-through

Thursday, July 31: 8:35 a.m. practice; 4:10 p.m. walk-through

Friday, Aug. 1: 8:35 a.m. practice; 4:10 p.m. walk-through

Saturday, Aug. 2: Noon, Fan Appreciation Day

^Monday, Aug. 4: 8:35 a.m. practice; 4:10 p.m. walk-through

^Tuesday, Aug. 5: 1:35 p.m. practice

^Wednesday, Aug. 6: 8:35 a.m. practice

Saturday, Aug. 9: 8:35 a.m. practice; 4:10 p.m. walk-through

Sunday, Aug. 10: 8:35 a.m. practice; 4:10 p.m. walk-through

Monday, Aug. 11: 8:35 a.m. practice; 4:10 p.m. walk-through

^Team scheduled to practice jointly with the New England Patriots

Incoming search terms:

  • redskins practice schedule week of august 4
  • redskins training camp fight
  • Redskins 2014 Schedule Dates and Time
  • redskins practice schedule
  • redskins traing camp dates
  • schedule for the redskins appreciation day 2014
  • seating for redskins training camp august 6
  • when does redskins 2014 training camp start