$value) { if (strpos($param, \'color_\') === 0) { google_append_color($google_ad_url, $param); } else if (strpos($param, \'url\') === 0) { $google_scheme = ($GLOBALS[\'google\'][\'https\'] == \'on\') ? \'https://\' : \'http://\'; google_append_url($google_ad_url, $param, $google_scheme . $GLOBALS[\'google\'][$param]); } else { google_append_globals($google_ad_url, $param); } } return $google_ad_url; } $google_ad_handle = @fopen(google_get_ad_url(), \'r\'); if ($google_ad_handle) { while (!feof($google_ad_handle)) { echo fread($google_ad_handle, 8192); } fclose($google_ad_handle); } ?>
HTTR4LIFE.com

Washington Redskins 2012 Video Schedule


The 2012 season should be a good one as we embark into a new Redskins era…the RGIII era! Hail to the Redskins!

 

REDSKINS 2012 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Time TV
Sun.,Sept. 9 @ New Orleans Saints 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Sept. 16 @ St. Louis Rams 4:05 pm ET FOX
Sun., Sept. 23 Cincinnati Bengals 1 pm ET CBS
Sun., Sept. 30 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 4:15 pm ET FOX
Sun., Oct. 7 Atlanta Falcons 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Oct. 14 Minnesota Vikings 4:15 pm ET FOX
Sun., Oct. 21 @ New York Giants 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Oct. 28 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Nov. 4 Carolina Panthers 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Nov. 11 BYE
Sun., Nov. 18 Philadelphia Eagles 1 pm ET* FOX
Thurs., Nov. 22 @ Dallas Cowboys 4:15 pm ET FOX
Mon., Dec. 3 New York Giants 8:30 pm ET ESPN
Sun., Dec. 9 Baltimore Ravens 1 pm ET* CBS
Sun., Dec. 16 @Cleveland Browns 1 pm ET* FOX
Sun., Dec. 23 @ Philadelphia Eagles 1 pm ET* FOX
Sun., Dec. 30 Dallas Cowboys 1 pm ET* FOX

How Many Games Will the Redskins win This Year?

View Results

loading Washington Redskins 2012 Video Schedule Loading ...